Werner Odemer

Werner Odemer

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

Im Neubruch 3
82211 Herrsching-Breitbrunn
Tel.: 08152 967896
Fax: 08152 96020
E-Mail: werner.odemer@t-online.de

Hildegard Wienholt

Hildegard Wienholt

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Mitterweg 15
82211 Herrsching
Tel.: 08152 983899
E-Mail: hwienholt@aol.com

Stefan Rauch

Stefan Rauch

Finanzen

Madeleine-Ruoff-Straße 4a
82211 Herrsching
Tel.: 0170 7374680
E-Mail: stefan.rauch2@gmx.de

Dr. Renate Mengen

Dr. Renate Mengen

Schriftführerin

Schmidschneiderstraße 13
82211 Herrsching

Tom Hamaus

Tom Hamaus

Medien und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rauscher Str. 21
82211 Herrsching
Tel.: 08152 6814
E-Mail: hamaus@t-online.de

Ingeborg Donhauser

Ingeborg Donhauser

Beisitzerin

Pilsenseestraße 15
82211 Herrsching-Widdersberg
Tel.: 08152 372653
E-Mail: ingeborg.donhauser@gmx.de

Veronika Schnell

Veronika Schnell

Beisitzerin

Summerstraße 26
82211 Herrsching
Tel.: 08152 982641
E-Mail: veronika.schnell@t-online.de

Hans-Hermann Weinen

Hans-Hermann Weinen

Beisitzer

Madeleine-Ruoff-Str. 2
82211 Herrsching
Tel.: 08152 397867
E-Mail: weinen_h_h@yahoo.de